CHICKEN! HEAD CUT OFF! RUNNING AROUND! AHHH!

25 Apr

So, it’s that time of the year. When we have two more weeks of clinic and class, and one week of finals. And as such e’erbody in da club is going nutty bananas.

I have to finish up four treatment summaries, still write lesson plans and SOAPs for the week, mail out my diagnostic report, complete my IRB approval (wrote my informed consent today. BOOM BABY), study for finals, write a paper, do therapy, and so on and so forth.

My least favorite thing about this season of the semester is how “stressed” and “busy” everyone is.

YEAH. WE KNOW. WE’RE DOING THE SAME THING LOSERS.

Everybody has finals and papers and all sorts of other loose ends to tie up. Quit yo’ complaining.

You’re all, “Oh my Gosh I have so much to do” and you want to hear, “Oh poor baby” but really I’m all, “Uh. Me too. Duh?

So shut it.

Since I’m busy I won’t be blogging much. Just I thought I’d warn you.

Sometime I have absolutely got to clean my apartment. Blech.

Leave a Reply

