well HOT DOG

17 May

My cognitive client last semester always said “hot dog” when I’d tell him what we were doing that day and now I say it all the time.

ANYWAY, SUPER EXCITED. This summer I get to work with fluency disorders, cochlear implants, cerebral palsy, and hypernasality – all new stuff!

YES. THANK GOD.

I am up to 35 sources for my thesis lit review currently. Still waiting to hear from the IRB. Still waiting to hear from a thesis committee member. Think happy-speedy-thesisy thoughts for me!

I am so hungry. Someone bring me food.

NP: Maroon 5 – Just a Feeling

Leave a Reply

