still

9 Jun

Don’t have much to say. But from the vault:

Last semester I was trying to think up long range goals for my client so I kept saying the phrase, “The client will…” over and over again in the hopes that some stroke of genius would come to me.

After saying “The client will” about 900 times, it starts to make you a little insane.

And I answered my work phone by saying “The client will” instead of “This is the Office of XXX, how can I help you”

WHAT? WHY? I AM CRAZY.

NP: Jason Aldean and Luda – Dirt Road Anthem

Leave a Reply

