need to be smarter than the online registration forum

16 Jun

I tried so hard to register for ASHA this morning and I couldn’t figure it out. Do I have to sign up for those individual sessions that are $75 a piece? At MSHA you just pay your registration fee and then attend the sessions that you want to attend but it isn’t giving me the option to sign up for specific sessions unless they cost something. I’m already paying a $200 registration fee so I’m rather confused. SOMEONE HELP ME.

Also, planes are so expensive.

NP: La Roux – In for the Kill

ADDENDUM: My professor said not to sign up for the $75 courses because they are courses, not sessions. So if you’re going and you saw $75 per class, DON’T PANIC.

Leave a Reply

