what I should be doing right now

28 Jun

We meet again Tuesday.

I’ve got so much to do! But what am I doing? BLOGGING about what I have to do.

But seriously, my prospectus meeting is tomorrow and my powerpoint is questionable at best. I have two therapy sessions this afternoon that I haven’t prepared for in the least. I’m hungry. Also trying to coordinate student presentations at the annual Pathways conference, organize a bake sale, get my life together for ASHA, and figure out my love life.

IS THIS GOING TO BE FOREVER?

This past weekend we had an SLP-STL weekend and it was fabulous. SLPs know how to have a good time.

NP: Just a Kiss – Lady Antebellum

Brewery Tour with some SLPs

Leave a Reply

