nervous nervous nervous

29 Jun

AACK.

Presenting my prospectus to my thesis committee this afternoon and I’m…uh…nervous. Which is silly because I know this project like the back of my hand.

BUT WHAT IF THEY SHOOT ME DOWN?!

That would be terrible.

Anyway, my prospectus is typed, my contract is printed out, and I just need to do some last minute touch-ups on my powerpoint.

Do you want to know what a master’s thesis prospectus contract looks like? Because last night I got an email from a committee member saying “Don’t forget your contract!” and I said “WHAAAAT?” and I don’t want anyone else to feel so panicked. Here she is:

Yeah that’s right. Nunyaville. You read correctly.

Ok. Time to work on my powerpoint. Think happy thoughts for me.

NP: Regina Spektor – Us

2 Responses to “nervous nervous nervous”

  1. Joel A June 29, 2011 at 2:17 pm #

    Good luck. Maybe the faux-shadow will work to your favor!

  2. eward511 June 29, 2011 at 5:57 pm #

    Friend, this prospectus/this thesis is amazing. I’m so proud baby boo!

    Favorite part: M Number: Nunya

Leave a Reply

