groundbreaking moment in history

19 Jul

Today I’ll break 200 clinical hours!

I mean, that still counts my 25 observation hours, but still.

When I hit 225 I’ll let you know because then I’ll REALLY have hit 200 hours. Seriously though, if you were wondering why 200 is important – 200 is the magic number you have to hit before you can go on clinical externship. Woop woop.

NP: John Mayer – Who Says

(Here’s the thing. John Mayer is a horrible human. But I like this song. Sorry bout cha)

Hey look, to distract you from John Mayer, look at my cousin’s baby (ooohhh aaahhh baaaaby):

Look at these cheeks. Oh geez. So cute.

Leave a Reply

