I know you’re excited

28 Jul

Today in therapy we’ll be reading and learning about ORIGAMI (ooo AHHHH)

AND THEN. We’ll make an Origami Jumping Frog.

Boom Baby:

pretty pumped

Anyway, it’s my last day of therapy with my reading comp kiddo so I told him we’d do something slightly more exciting than reading passages and answering questions (Not to say those things aren’t RIVETING).

On a happy note: I have completed all of my TX Summaries and DX Summaries as of yesterday and I still have a week before deadlines. OH YEAH.

NP: Use Somebody – Laura Jansen (gorgeous cover)

Leave a Reply

