this is just funny

12 Sep

So WordPress has a feature where it tells me how people got to my blog. So if you Googled “Speech Language Pathology Graduate School” and got to me – then I know! How handy. Also that would make the most sense.

Sometimes these are a little weird like “baby child bow” but usually I can figure out the origin. The following for sure has got to be my all time favorite and I have NO IDEA how they ended up HERE:

WHAT?

I think, good sir or madam, you were looking for something like this:

People getting married are obnoxious

What is the appeal of piggybacking in a wedding dress? I mean, I get cow-girling (but save that for when there isn’t a camera around.)

NP: MGMT – Kids

 

Leave a Reply

