heck yes

7 Oct

Reading about one of the smartest guys ever. His biological mother who donated half of his DNA and awesome brains? AN SLP. Booyeah. (clearly I’m making a case for nature rather than nurture because it is self-serving and I love pandering to myself)(in real life I think its BOTH).

Listen, Steve Jobs’ biological mother, if I got pregnant in grad school I’d put that baby up for adoption too. I feel you.You can’t learn about cognitive-communicative disorders, do a research project, AND reproduce. No fun at all.

 

2 Responses to “heck yes”

  1. Adam October 7, 2011 at 1:14 pm #

    Um, totally rad!

    • weathersby October 7, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

      RIGHT?

Leave a Reply

