hey ya’ll

30 Nov

Make an ASHA Community account! And then add me! I don’t know anyone on there to add 😦

NP: Judy Garland – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

 

4 Responses to “hey ya’ll”

  1. zealousidler November 30, 2011 at 3:34 pm #

    Okay, I just added you! I felt like a creepy stalker, but I also have no contacts on there, so we can be creepy stalkers together. Yay!

    • weathersby November 30, 2011 at 5:43 pm #

      I love being stalked. I don’t have any contacts there either so I’ve just been creeping on my Twitter #slpeeps.

  2. Joanne December 3, 2011 at 1:29 pm #

    I have a profile, but don’t know how to add people… such a stalker wannabeee…

    • weathersby December 3, 2011 at 7:25 pm #

      I think you can search names somewhere…I’ve added a few people (or stalked some people)

Leave a Reply

