some new grad school images

17 Dec

Using an eye gaze system Cadabbey and I wrote "I ZAPPED A MAN"

Your brain on grad school: I left the house wearing these penguin slippers

Last day of clinic - contents of my lab coat pockets

She kept every single client billing log and every single corresponding supervisor comment.

Last day pictures (there are more of these but JENNI WON'T UPLOAD THEM)

feeling unhappy about returning the lab coat

super unhappy

 

I made this to work on holiday core curric vocab at ECSE

Things I won't miss at the clinic: THIS PRINTER. GAAH.

Leave a Reply

