I don’t know how I forgot to tell you guys this

29 Dec

So a few weeks ago I was in my thesis advisor’s office and a senior came in. She was talking to my advisor about this project she and some first years were piloting. Then my advisor says, “Oh, Samantha would do it!” and me, being a sucker, was like, “Sure why not?”

(She said it would take 15 minutes. Do not believe this woman.)

Anyway, so they take me down the hall and won’t tell me what they’re going to do to me but I don’t think it will be very elaborate because it will ONLY TAKE 15 MINUTES.

Then, this happened:

hilarious

What is my life?

NP: Florence and the Machine – Howl

Leave a Reply

