it’s finally here!

13 May

I’m at the airport, waiting for my flight to Delaware. I’ve been so antsy for my interview and it’s finally time! My interviewer is picking me up in Philadelphia and then we’re doing dinner. Luckily the woman interviewing me is very kind and said she would be dressed casually since it’s a Sunday, so I’m wearing black pants and a nice top instead of a suit or dress or something similar. (Be kinda awkward for everyone if I was in a suit and heels and she was in jeans, no?)

Tomorrow I’m going on some home health visits, sitting in on sessions, meeting with other SLPs, and doing some facility tours. Tuesday I’m home, then leaving Wednesday morning because FRIDAY is GRADUATION. This week is pure insanity but well worth it.

Leave a Reply

