I was done but then I saw this

15 May

Please, somebody, whoever you are out there, do me a favor and write a thesis about Miranda Lambert. Somehow.

Image

 

3 Responses to “I was done but then I saw this”

  1. zealousidler May 15, 2012 at 8:36 pm #

    Oh wow. I love your blog so, so much. I obviously already really loved it, but now I love it that much more.

    • weathersby May 15, 2012 at 9:46 pm #

      Bahahaha thank you! I was QUITE amused.

  2. ladyecho88 May 18, 2012 at 8:41 am #

    Which means there is someone, somewhere supervising this said thesis lol love it!

Leave a Reply

